The University of Alabama School of Law
The University of Alabama School of Law
Business Source Ultimate indexes business journals worldwide, covering a wide range of subjects, including: marketing; management; MIS; POM; accounting; finance; economics and more. You can also find information on financial data, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses. For many of these topics, you can find full-text articles from many publishers, as well as links to full-text options for additional articles. This resource would be an excellent asset for both modern and historical materials, as the information spans from 1886-present and is updated daily.
Mergent Online is a suite of extensive financial information on U.S. and international public companies. This resource provides digital images of annual reports to shareholders, complete text of SEC filings, equity research reports, global historical stock prices, corporate and municipal bond data, and industry reports. Also includes Dun & Bradstreet Private Company Data.
Associations Unlimited is Gale product that provides a directory of information on non-profit associations and organizations.
D&B Hoover's, formerly OneSource Global Business Browser, provides access to industry analysis, company profiles, corporate families, key executives, and financial data.
Regional Business News can be found on Gorgas' list of databases and provides comprehensive full-text coverage for regional business publications. It incorporates coverage of business journals, newspapers and newswires from many metropolitan and rural areas within the United States and is updated daily.
Gale OneFile Business can be found on Gorgas' list of databases and is a comprehensive business resource offering company news, personal investment information and business administration. This resources also provides access to various international, U.S., and regional news publications.