The University of Alabama School of Law
The University of Alabama School of Law
With the end of the semester approaching, please remember the library has some options to help you prepare for finals.
The West Academic Study Aids Collection provides digital access to study aids, audiobooks and lectures, video courses, and interactive Exam Pro practice questions. Make sure you check the new resources which include the Office Hours Series and two mobile apps (Redshelf and West Academic Audio). More information about the collection is available from the law library’s Study Aids guide.
Elgar Advanced Introductions: Law provides digital access to study aids. These titles are stimulating and thoughtful introductions to major fields in law, expertly written by the world's leading scholars. Designed to be accessible yet rigorous, they offer concise and lucid surveys of the issues associated with discrete subject areas.
Lexis Digital Library provides a collection of study aids and primary authority that will be useful for Alabama Law faculty, staff, and students. Lexis Digital Library includes online and app-based access to study aids in eBook format. More information about the collection is available from the law library’s Study Aids guide.
The library also has copies of other study aids on reserve, including titles from the Examples & Explanations and Questions & Answers series. More information about study aids is available in the law library’s Study Aids guide.
CALI offers steaming online lectures and practice quizzes on various law school subjects, all created by law school professors. More information about accessing CALI is available in the law library’s Study Aids guide.
The law library has access to a limited number of past Alabama Law final exams and sample answers. Not all faculty nor all courses are represented in the materials available at the links below. Some sample exams have not been uploaded to the website and are on reserve at the law library circulation desk in printed exam books.
0 Comments.